Courtroom Deputy Phone List

Name Courtroom Deputy for Phone E-mail
Alexandra Francis Chief District Judge D. Gregory Kays 816-512-5629 alexandra_francis@mow.uscourts.gov
Rhonda Enss District Judge Fernando J. Gaitan Jr. 816-512-5644 rhonda_enss@mow.uscourts.gov
Terri Moore District Judge Gary A. Fenner 816-512-5674 terri_moore@mow.uscourts.gov
Karen Siegert District & Magistrate Visiting Judges 417-225-7701 karen_siegert@mow.uscourts.gov
Kelly McIlvain
Tina Duer
District Judge Beth Phillips 816-512-5744
816-512-5614
kelly_mcilvain@mow.uscourts.gov
tina_duer@mow.uscourts.gov
Joella Baldwin District Judge Brian C. Wimes 816-512-5052 joella_baldwin@mow.uscourts.gov
Linda Howard District Judge M. Douglas Harpool 417-225-7704 linda_howard@mow.uscourts.gov
Kelly McIlvain District Judge Scott O. Wright 816-512-5744 kelly_mcilvain@mow.uscourts.gov
Tina Duer District Judge Howard F. Sachs 816-512-5614 tina_duer@mow.uscourts.gov
Terri Moore
District Judge Dean Whipple 816-512-5674
terri_moore@mow.uscourts.gov
Renea Matthes District Judge Ortrie D. Smith 816-512-5689 renea_matthes@mow.uscourts.gov
Renea Matthes District Judge Nanette K. Laughrey 816-512-5689 renea_matthes@mow.uscourts.gov
Dorothy Myers Magistrate Judge Robert E. Larsen 816-512-5774 dorothy_myers@mow.uscourts.gov
Glenda Elayer Magistrate Judge James C. England 417-865-3869 glenda_elayer@mow.uscourts.gov
Kerry Martinez Magistrate Judge John T. Maughmer 816-512-5759 kerry_martinez@mow.uscourts.gov
Lori Carr Chief Magistrate Judge Sarah W. Hays 816-512-5789 lori_carr@mow.uscourts.gov
Jackie Price Magistrate Judge Matt J. Whitworth 573-636-4015 jackie_price@mow.uscourts.gov
Kerry Schroeppel Magistrate Judge David P. Rush 417-865-3741 kerry_schroeppel@mow.uscourts.gov
Sharon Greene Chief Bankruptcy Judge Arthur B. Federman 816-512-1924 sharon_greene@mow.uscourts.gov
Kim McClanahan Bankruptcy Judge Judge Dennis R. Dow 816-512-1894 kim_mcclanahan@mow.uscourts.gov
Jamie McAdams Bankruptcy Judge Cynthia A. Norton 816-512-1909 jamie_mcadams@mow.uscourts.gov
Kristina Richardson Kansas City Chapter 13 Courtroom Deputy 816-512-1816 kristina_richardson@mow.uscourts.gov
Mission | Site Map | Employment | Holidays | Help & Comments | Contact Us | FAQs | Accessibility