## IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE WESTERN DISTRICT OF MISSOURI



## 2013 GENERAL ORDER AMENDING LOCAL RULE 1073-1B RELATED TO ASSIGNMENT OF CASES

For good cause shown, and pending revision to this Court's local rules, it is hereby ORDERED that Local Rule 1073-1B is amended to read:

**Local Rule 1073-1B. Assignment.** Cases shall be assigned to judges based on the county in which debtor's domicile, residence, principal place of business, or principal assets were located for the greater part of the 180-day period preceding commencement of the case as follows:

- **1. Division 3 (Judge Federman)**: Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Laclede, Oregon, Ozark, Polk, Pulaski, Taney, Texas, Webster, and Wright;
- **2. Division 2 (Judge Dow**): Benton, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Hickory, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, and Pettis;
- **3. Division 1 (Judge <del>Venters</del> Norton)**: Andrew, Atchison, Barton, Barry, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Jasper, Lawrence, Livingston, McDonald, Mercer, Newton, Nodaway, Platte, Putnam, Stone, Sullivan, Vernon, and Worth;
- **4. Random Assignment**: Bates, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Ray, Saint Clair, and Saline shall be randomly assigned to all judges presiding in this Court.

This General Order is effective on February 1, 2013 and shall remain in effect until further order or notice of this court.

/s/	_Arthur B. Federman
	Arthur B. Federman, Chief Bankruptcy Judge
/s/	Dennis R. Dow
	Dennis R. Dow, Bankruptcy Judge

Kansas City, Missouri Dated: January 17, 2013